Team

 

Nino Kalandadze
Director
kalandadzenino@gmail.com

Zaza Bibilashvili
Chairman of the Board 
zaza.bibilashvili@bgi.ge

 

Gia Japaridze
Senior Fellow
gia.japar@gmail.com

 

Giga Jokhadze
Fellow
giorgi_giga@yahoo.com

 

Giorgi Kharebava
Fellow
giorgi_kharebava@yahoo.com

 

Elene Megrelishvili
Public Relations and Projects Manager
e.megrelishvili@gmail.com

 

Lasha Gabelia
IT and Social Media Manager
lgabelia@yahoo.com

Lamara Kvariani
Financial Manager
lamara.kvariani@bgi.ge


David Paradashvili

Office Manager